play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RL Motors

At RL Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RL Motors

5 RL Motors
4.9

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great service.

    By Sarah J on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was very professional.there was no pressure put on you to buy.very prompt and keeping in contact.A great service when picking up car.


  • 5

    Lovely vehicle

    By Nikki M on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, non pushy buying experience. Decent test drive and very nice vehicle. R L Motors is local to me and I would use them again.


  • 5

    Seem genuine sellers

    By John C on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful owners and staff. Not pushy and seem genuine.


  • 5

    Friendly & genuine dealer

    By Sarah B on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience, which you wouldn't always expect when buying used cars. Roger is the exception to the usual. Friendly and courteous, we never felt remotely under any pressure. A tidy range of vehicles with reasonable prices. We would say make them your first visit when starting your search.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jennifer B on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very helpful manager, very accommodating, answered all my questions with patienece and understanding. So far so good with the car too!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Donna W on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , friendly and very reasonably priced


  • 5

    Simply Fantastic

    By Samir B on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Traveled from London to meet Roger who has honestly been the best person i have ever bought a car from. He had the car waiting with all the relevant information and the car looked even better in person. No pushy sales, no pressure, an absolute gentleman (words of my wife). I have bought a few cars from major dealers but this has definitely been the best experience and the smoothest of them all. The car is simply amazing with 12 months warranty included for peace of mind, absolute bargin!! Cant recommend RL Motors enough will definitely be my first port of call when i or anyone i know needs a car. SIMPLY BRILLIANT! :)


  • 5

    Hidden Gem with great service

    By Kelly A on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite and courteous service, well presented vehicles with a warranty included. V happy.


  • 5

    Great Service, cracking prices + Roger a true gent

    By Lee D on 08 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We came to look for a car as I needed a replacement for mine (having failed the MOT). We test drove a couple before I went for the Skoda. I have to say the chap running the show there was very pleasant and friendly. Not pushy at all and you were made to feel at ease and not rushed. He answered every question I threw at him, and even on the day the car looked immaculate and was given a really good valet. From the moment we test drove a car to the final moment of purchasing the vehicle I would say this is a garage to trust and Roger is a nice guy / true gent!.


RL Motors

Telephone:
01635 40466

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

RL Motors

Address:
Kelvin Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2DB