play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RL Motors

At RL Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RL Motors

RL Motors
5
4.8

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A perfect service from Roger.

    By Paul D on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, extremely helpful and friendly trusting service from Roger. This was a first car purchase for our son after he passed his driving test, great car that should provide us with many years of fun, safety and a great warranty given for 12 months. Thank you for all your support Roger


  • 5

    excellent seller

    By Farrukh A on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller. Excellent customer services provided by Rodger and found the right car as described on the website. I will definately recomend to buy car from RL Motors


  • 5

    Great service

    By Susannah H on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a good experience buying our car. Very friendly helpful gentlemen.


  • 5

    A great service.

    By Sarah J on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was very professional.there was no pressure put on you to buy.very prompt and keeping in contact.A great service when picking up car.


  • 5

    Lovely vehicle

    By Nikki M on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, non pushy buying experience. Decent test drive and very nice vehicle. R L Motors is local to me and I would use them again.


  • 5

    Seem genuine sellers

    By John C on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful owners and staff. Not pushy and seem genuine.


  • 5

    Friendly & genuine dealer

    By Sarah B on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience, which you wouldn't always expect when buying used cars. Roger is the exception to the usual. Friendly and courteous, we never felt remotely under any pressure. A tidy range of vehicles with reasonable prices. We would say make them your first visit when starting your search.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jennifer B on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very helpful manager, very accommodating, answered all my questions with patienece and understanding. So far so good with the car too!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Donna W on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , friendly and very reasonably priced


  • 5

    Simply Fantastic

    By Samir B on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Traveled from London to meet Roger who has honestly been the best person i have ever bought a car from. He had the car waiting with all the relevant information and the car looked even better in person. No pushy sales, no pressure, an absolute gentleman (words of my wife). I have bought a few cars from major dealers but this has definitely been the best experience and the smoothest of them all. The car is simply amazing with 12 months warranty included for peace of mind, absolute bargin!! Cant recommend RL Motors enough will definitely be my first port of call when i or anyone i know needs a car. SIMPLY BRILLIANT! :)


‹ Prev Next ›

RL Motors

Telephone:
01635 40466

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

RL Motors

Address:
Kelvin Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2DB