play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RL Motors

At RL Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RL Motors

RL Motors
5
4.9

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adedolapo A on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    RL Motors is 100% reliable, I got what I wanted and I am satisfied / enjoying my new car.excellent customer service and friendly


  • 5

    Great honest service.

    By Shaun M on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Honda civic from R L Motors. I found them to be very professional and they gave me a good deal with the part exchange. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service from a true gentleman

    By Andrew S on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I’ve used RL Motors for a number of years and myself and my wife have brought a number of cars. I’ve always found them to be honest and the cars we’ve bought have been excellent. The latest being one for myself and his help and advise was useful and constructive. Would recommend to anybody!


  • 5

    A perfect service from Roger.

    By Paul D on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, extremely helpful and friendly trusting service from Roger. This was a first car purchase for our son after he passed his driving test, great car that should provide us with many years of fun, safety and a great warranty given for 12 months. Thank you for all your support Roger


  • 5

    excellent seller

    By Farrukh A on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller. Excellent customer services provided by Rodger and found the right car as described on the website. I will definately recomend to buy car from RL Motors


  • 5

    Great service

    By Susannah H on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a good experience buying our car. Very friendly helpful gentlemen.


  • 5

    A great service.

    By Sarah J on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was very professional.there was no pressure put on you to buy.very prompt and keeping in contact.A great service when picking up car.


  • 5

    Lovely vehicle

    By Nikki M on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, non pushy buying experience. Decent test drive and very nice vehicle. R L Motors is local to me and I would use them again.


  • 5

    Seem genuine sellers

    By John C on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful owners and staff. Not pushy and seem genuine.


  • 5

    Friendly & genuine dealer

    By Sarah B on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience, which you wouldn't always expect when buying used cars. Roger is the exception to the usual. Friendly and courteous, we never felt remotely under any pressure. A tidy range of vehicles with reasonable prices. We would say make them your first visit when starting your search.


‹ Prev Next ›

RL Motors

Telephone:
01635 40466 07464 995468

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

RL Motors

Address:
Kelvin Road,
Newbury,
Berkshire,
RG14 2DB